How to represent a business process model in Neo4J

I started learning Neo4J and pretty new to the concepts. I am not sure if we can represent a business process in Neo4J. Suppose there is a process with different steps to fix a damaged cricket bat. How do I represent the flow and steps?

Also, consider that I am building a website which helps users to fix the damaged cricket bats by themselves. While they going thru the steps on the website, how do I show the recommended products needed to fix the damaged bats on the same web page?(how would I connect these products to that process?)

My questions may be too generic but expecting someone understood my requirement.

Thanks,

JK

Thanks for the update. To recommend the parts to buy, do you have parts list associated with each fix?

Q: Suppose there is a process with different steps to fix a damaged cricket bat?

Do you have data for each process and for each damage? The model depends on the available data.

I do have process with few steps and each step will have descriptions written in sentences.

Ex:

Consider, If the handle is broken.

Process name would be "How to fix the broken handle"

Steps look like:

1. Use a saw blade to cut and separate the damaged handle from the bat.

2. Get a new handle and make it in a shape to fit in to the bat.

3. Apply glue

4. Fit the handle.

5. Smoothen/clean the handle

6. Use benchpress to tight hold the bat.

7. Leave it for 1 day and use.

In the above steps, we could see the saw blade, glue, bench press and handle right. I want them to be recommended(to buy) on my process web page.

Yes. I do have them.

Here is a first shot:

merge (a:Process {name: "Cricket Bats"})

merge (b:BrokenHandle {process: "Fix Broken Handle"})

merge (c:SeparateDamagedHandle {process: "Use a saw blade and separate the damaged handle from the bat"})

merge (d:ApplyGlue {process: "Apply glue"})

merge (e:FitHandle {process: "Fit the handle"})