After upgrading to neo4j Desktop Version 1.1.10 - Neo4j Bloom activation is gone

Hi,

i have upgraded my Neo4j Desktop to Version 1.1.10 through the not build in upgrade function.
After that i was not able to user neo4j Bloom anymore. There is now a "attention" sign, with the information, that i will need a activation key.

I though bloom is free in the desktop version and i was able to practice with it in the past without any key.

Regards

2 Likes

Hi,

To be able to use Bloom, you will need an activation key, which you add in Neo4j Desktop. Please do reach out to your local sales rep. If you don't know who this is, please PM me.

I hope this helps.

Kind regards,

Lju

Hi.....
I'm a newbie in graph database world, but quite sure that it has many potentials.

I'm also interested in the capability of Bloom and tried to find whether it would help me to put me through the project I'm working on. However, Neo4J desktop version blocked the Bloom package and I'm wondering whether I can get any free activation key.... Or what would be the cost of getting the needed activation key? Thanks...

From South Korea

Hello! I will private message you to discuss...

Brandon

I've been given an activation key to use Bloom. However, I'm still unable to add or use it. I have the same "Attention" icon as before and am unable to access it. Has anyone had a similar problem?

1 Like

Were did you get the key from?

I'm also interested to play arround with it to check if it useable....

KEINE NEWS VERPASSEN

In unserem Newsletter erfahren Sie maximal 1-2 mal pro Monat Neuigkeiten rund um unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

> HIER ANMELDEN (Link: https://www.guh-systems.de/index.php?id=126)

I'm a part of the startup program, I got the key from my point of contact at Neo4j.

1 Like