Sandbox does not start | Configuring Sandbox, please wait...| Cypher Fundamentals

Hi All - I am new to graph academy. I am going through the Cypher fundamentals course. I am unable to start the sandbox. When I click on the Sandbox icon, I get the message "Configuring Sandbox, please wait..." and it does not come back at all. I tried logging off and logging in back, clearing the cache, removing cookies, changing browsers and machines. Do you know what I could try to get this working?

Thanks,

Arjun

I was able to get it working by going directly to https://sandbox.neo4j.com/

Hi all,

I have solved this problem logging in sandbox site in other tab of browser: https://neo4j.com/sandbox/
and keep both tabs working.

Darcio

Same issue, any other suggestions

I have solved this problem logging in sandbox site in other tab of browser: https://neo4j.com/sandbox/
and keep both tabs working.

Darcio

Solved found the right DB

Sorry for inconvenient

Rinaldo

Hi all,

I open sandbox tab but unable to found the right db to complete the challenge.
I found db with movies but no relationship RATED and label User is there, how can I find the DB?

Hello @rbonazzo ,

The Cypher Fundamentals course uses the Movies sandbox. If you are looking at a different sandbox, you will not be able to perform the challenges. Keep in mind also that in order to verify that you completed the challenges, you must click the Validate button from the GraphAcademy window.

If you have used a mixture of sandboxes, you may have updated the wrong sandbox. In that case, I recommend that you terminate the movie sandbox in sandbox.neo4j.com and then refresh the window in GraphAcademy. It will recreate the movies sandbox so you can continue with the challenges for the Cypher Fundamentals course.

Hi