Rerun Query doesn't show msg "Displaying 0 nodes and 0 relationships" or similar

In the Browser, if you have a query that returns something, you'll see a message in the bottom of the display cell like "Displaying N nodes, R relationships".

If you change the DB and rerun the query (click the circular arrow), you'll get a similar message with possibly different counts.

EXCEPT if the query that has been rerun returns nothing (because you deleted some relationships or nodes.) Then instead of seeing "Displaying 0 nodes, 0 relationships" or the message "no changes, no records", you see no message at all, not even the time it takes to run the query.