How to query chain relationships in Neo4j

Hi Everyone,
I'm new to Neo4j and I'm working on poc where there are multiple services that can read and write to each other and modeled with <CAN_READ_FROM(INCOMING):CAN_WRITE_TO(OUTGOING)> directed relationships as shown in the image below. Now I want to query a workflow or chain relationships(paths) between nodes, so that they will return the all the similar paths. I have tried with apoc.path.pathConfig, but I haven't got the desired results(I'm not sure whether I have tried it right). Need suggestions on query, which will return the below paths.
Updated:

A,B,C,D,E are nodes that represent different services which can read and write from other service as shown above.
Workflow is a series of nodes which can read and write from each other. Since the nodes are related to each other there can be multiple paths from each node to the destination based on the relationships mapped.

So, If I query the below multiple relationships or chain relationships between different nodes as below

MATCH (A)-[:CAN_READ_FROM]->(D)-[:CAN_WRITE_TO]->(C)-[:CAN_READ_FROM]->(B)-[:CAN_WRITE_TO]->(C)

Need to get suggestions for other paths as below
A-E-C-B-C
A-B-C-B-C

As, Service E and B can also read from A and write to C

If I query the paths between A-E-C-B-C

Need to get results as below :
A-D-C-B-C
A-B-C-B-C
@glilienfield.

Thank you very much for your response. I have update my question. Please let me know, If it is still not clear. Thanks

sorry, I don’t understand. What is a workflow? What do you mean when you state “query the paths between (A-D-C-B-C)”. How do the resulting workflows correspond to the query path?