How find shortest path in transport connection by using Cypher query over GTFS data?

I am new in neo4j, I created a graph following this steps, based on a data model from GTFS. I would like to find all the shortest indirect routes in the graph (with transfers). Data model of graph database contains 4 entities: Route, Trip, Stop, Stoptime. Here is a screenshot of db.scheme().

I tried to write query, with method allshortestpaths. But it returns me also trips which run in a different direction (VIR -> VBR)... another problem is the timing of that connection.

match (from:Stop {code:'VBR'}),(to:Stop {code:'VIR'})
with from,to
match p = allshortestpaths((from)-[*]-(to))
where NONE (x in relationships(p) where type(x)="OPERATES")
return p
limit 10;

Also tried this to get output for the right direction, but it doesn't work.

match p = allshortestpaths((from)-[*]->(to))

Could you help me, how to access to the transfer node (Station) when I am using allshortestpath method? I want to write a condition for timing and stop_sequence to be sure that's the right direction.

This is "pseudo-code", but I don't know how to write that query.

MATCH 
(from:Stop {code:'VBR'})--(st_from:Stoptime), 
(to:Stop {code:'VIR'})--(st_to:Stoptime), 
WHERE 
st_from.stop_sequence > (middlenode: Stoptime {stop_sequence}) 
AND (
middlenode: Stoptime {stop_sequence}) < st_to.stop_sequence
match (from:Stop {code:'VBR'})ā€”(st_from:Stoptime),(to:Stop {code:'VIR'})ā€”(st_to:Stoprime)
with from,to,st_from,st_to
AND ALL(node in nodes(p) WHERE node = from OR node = to OR (st_from.stop_sequence > node.stop_sequence
AND node.stop_sequence < st_to.stop_sequence) )
RETURN p
limit 10

Here node is all the nodes in the path. Itā€™s either from node or to node or the middle mode ...thatā€™s why the condition inside ALL predicates .
Hope it helps you :slight_smile: and welcome to the community :slightly_smiling_face: