Qyery takes too much and fail after 2 hours of compiling

so i'm running the following query on 500k nodes:

load csv with headers from 'file:///df_keyword_urls.csv' as row
with collect({keyword:row.keyword , urls:row.urls}) as  ROW
unwind ROW as k1
    unwind ROW as k2
        with  k1.keyword as key1,apoc.convert.fromJsonList(k1.urls) as k1urls ,k2.keyword as key2 ,apoc.convert.fromJsonList(k2.urls) as k2urls
       where not k1=k2
       with key1,key2 , apoc.coll.intersection(k1urls,k2urls)as urls
       return key1 as keyword1, key2 as keyword2, urls as urls_intersections

and even with my 64 gigabytes of ram i still can't complete the tast after completing 3 hours of compiling , any help please to optimize this query i'm still new in cypher i'de love to have instructions to follow or where to look what to learn and what to read to optimize this query .
REGARDS !

Hi @wadie.almouhtadi

You can add USING PERIODIC COMMIT to the first line like this.
Adding this will speed up the process.
I think it will work if you have about 2G of heap memory. Not 64G.

Neo4j Browser

:auto USING PERIODIC COMMIT

Cypher Shell

USING PERIODIC COMMIT
:auto USING PERIODIC COMMIT

doesn't work unless we modify in our graph model , i tried it and it didn't work .

I don't think this is a good fit for a query.

Performing collect() here means you are materializing all rows of your CSV into heap memory at once. This means you cannot use periodic commit here, or rather that it won't do you any good because of how you're handling the entirety of your data all at once.

You're also doing an UNWIND twice, meaning that you are getting the cross product of every row of your CSV against every row, and this is also happening all at once in your heap memory.