Online Meetup Demo New Desktop Features & Open Forum April 2

Unique Opportunity to see our UX team at work demoing the new Neo4j Desktop features

April 2, 4PM(CEST) 7AM(PT), 10am(ET)

And even better having an AMA for bringing your questions and suggestions

So make sure to sign up!

4 Likes