[Online Meetup] Content-Based Recommendations using Knowledge Graphs (based on Neo4j Community Forum!)

(Karin Wolok) #1

Join us on April 15, 2019 at 11:30am EST for another Neo4j Online Meetup!

This week we will be featuring, @Christophe_Willemsen, the CTO of GraphAware, as he walks us through building a recommender system that automatically suggests resources of knowledge relevant to a user question on the Neo4j Community Forum!!!!

We'll first define what a Knowledge Graph is and how to create it from multiple data silos such as the Neo4j blog, existing questions and answers, Youtube videos as well as blogs from prominent Neo4j pioneers.

Then, by analysing the content of a new question on the Community Forum, we'll go over the usage of the Knowledge Graph to make the best recommendations for further articles or videos to look at in order to solve user issues in an automated and faster manner.

We'll cover topics such as :

  • Knowledge Graphs
  • Natural Language Processing
  • Deep Learning
  • Graph Algorithms

YOUTUBE LIVE LINK:

Register here: https://www.meetup.com/Neo4j-Online-Meetup/events/260367756/

This session will be streaming live on YouTube:


ABOUT THE SPEAKERS

Christophe Willemsen is CTO at GraphAware, the world's #1 Neo4j consultancy.

Since almost 5 years, he has been training, developing and consulting on
Neo4j Enterprise Projects at customers all around the globe.

Over the years, he has gained expertise in Relevant Search, Recommender Systems, Knowledge Graphs
as well as bringing Graph-Based Natural Language Processing and Machine Learning platforms to production.

He is now focusing on the development of GraphAware's Hume, a Collaborative Knowledge Graphs platform.


TIME

08:30 PDT (UTC - 7 hours)
11:30 EDT (UTC - 4 hours)
15:30 UTC
16:30 BST (UTC + 1 hours)
17:30 CEST (UTC + 2 hours)

3 Likes