How to avoid duplicate nodes with "empty space" or "null"

Hello everyone, my name is Hanis and I am new with Neo4j.

Recently I try to build a project with the bank transaction data. Due to duplicating the real life situation, I leave some of the data in my csv blank to create missing data. Currently my code is using MERGE as shown below. However, the problem arise when the "Unknown" in my code to handle missing data make wrong relationship connection.

LOAD CSV WITH HEADERS FROM "file:///Dummy001v3.csv" AS row
WITH row LIMIT 15

MERGE (a:PrimeCIF{cifNum:coalesce(row.PrimeCIFNumbe, "Unknown")})
MERGE (b:PrimeAccount{accNum:coalesce(row.PrimeAccountNumber, "Unknown") })
MERGE (c:PrimeName{name:coalesce(row.PrimeClientName, "Unknown") })
MERGE (d:PrimeIDReference{idRef:coalesce(row.PrimeIDReference, "Unknown") })
MERGE (e:PrimeHAddress{houseAdd:coalesce(row.PrimeHouseAddress, "Unknown") })
MERGE (f:PrimeOAddress{officeAdd:coalesce (row.PrimeOfficeAddress, "Unknown") })
MERGE (g:PrimeCountry{country:coalesce(row.PrimeClientsCountry, "Unknown") })
MERGE (h:PrimePhoneNumber{mobileNum:coalesce(row.PrimeMobileNumber, "Unknown") })
MERGE (i:PrimeHouseNumber{houseNum:coalesce(row.PrimeHouseNumber, "Unknown") })
MERGE (j:PrimeOfficeNumber{officeNum:coalesce(row.PrimeOfficeNumber, "Unknown") })
MERGE (k:PrimeEmail{email:coalesce(row.PrimeEmailAddress, "Unknown") })
MERGE (l:PrimeRisk{riskLvl:coalesce(row.PrimeRiskLevel, "Unknown") })

MERGE (a)-[:RELATED]->(c)<-[:RELATED]-(b)
MERGE (d)-[:RELATED]->(c)<-[:RELATED]-(e)
MERGE (f)-[:RELATED]->(c)<-[:RELATED]-(g)
MERGE (h)-[:RELATED]->(c)<-[:RELATED]-(i)
MERGE (j)-[:RELATED]->(c)<-[:RELATED]-(k)
MERGE (l)-[:RELATED]->(c)

There will be a data repetition (ex: in term of "PrimeName" where they got more than one account) which make using CREATE is not possible (I want to avoid)