Create new node, relationship and instantiate properties

Hi I'm quite new to GRANDstack but so far it's been quite enjoyable. As of right now I am trying to create a new node in my database with a relation and fill out its properties.

Right now I am attempting to construct a Definition from my front end. In order for a definition to be complete we require the following:

1. A title
  2. A Section that it is related by DEFINITION_OF
  3. A list of other definitions that are used in the current definition. (USED_BY)

Here is the section of the schema that will put this into context

type Section {
    title: String!
    definitions: [Definition] @relation(name: "DEFINITION_OF", direction: IN)
    theorems: [Theorem] @relation(name: "THEOREM_OF", direction: IN)
}

type Definition {
    title: String!
    content: String
    definitionsUsed: [Definition] @relation(name: "USED_BY", direction: IN)
}

I am using the auto generated resolvers that neo4j-graphql.js has made for me. So in order to complete the three steps, I need to use the following.

Now in the front end I am trying to figure out how I can do these three actions when then "create definition" button is pressed.

So far I have the following queries defined:

const CREATE_DEFINITION = gql`
  mutation CreateDefinition($title: String!, $content: String!) {
    CreateDefinition(title: $type, content: $content) {
      title
      content
    }
  }
`;

const CONNECT_DEF_TO_SEC  = gql`
  mutation DefToSec($di: _DefinitionInput, $si: _SectionInput) {
    AddSectionDefinitions(from: $di, to: $si) {
      from {
        title
      }
      to {
        title
      }
    }
  }
`;

const ADD_DEF_USED  = gql`
  mutation DefUsed($df: _DefinitionInput, $dt: _DefinitionInput) {
    AddDefinitionDefinitionsUsed(from: $df, to: $dt) {
      from {
        title
      }
      to {
        title
      }
    }
  }
`;