cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Join the community at Nodes 2022, our free virtual event on November 16 - 17.

Neo4j Live: Graphyx – Alteryx Connector for Neo4j - 30th August

Thomas Larsen will give an overview of his Alteryx Connector for Neo4j.
Graphyx is a suite of Neo4j connectors for Alteryx. It adds three tools to the Connectors tab in the Tool Palette:

  • Neo4j Input: Import cypher queries into Alteryx workflows
  • Neo4j Output: Export Alteryx data as Neo4j nodes and relationships
  • Neo4j Delete: Use Alteryx data to define how Neo4j nodes and relationships should be deleted

Watch live: https://youtu.be/hz-eop8j9hg
30th August - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 8:30pm IST

 

1 REPLY 1

New day and time for this one due to technical issues!
Hope you can join us in two weeks!

Nodes 2022
Nodes
NODES 2022, Neo4j Online Education Summit - November 16 - 17, 2022.


Free NODES Training Series


October 19th -

Intro to Neo4j


October 20th -

Healthcare Analytics Using Neo4j


October 25th -

Handling Neo4j data with Apache Hop


October 26th -

Blazing Fast Graphs: Hands-on with Apache Arrow and Neo4j


November 2nd -

Graph EDA Using the Neo4j GDS Client