cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Join the community at Nodes 2022, our free virtual event on November 16 - 17.

Events

Forum Posts

About the Conferences, & Events category

Browse or share events and conferences! Share events that you're organizing or speaking at with the community. Here is a list of upcoming events  We would like to officially invite you to our GraphSummit Series!  We are touring Europe, the Middle Eas...

yolande by Community Team
  • 214 Views
  • 0 replies
  • 0 kudos

Neo4j Happy Hour: Graphs and Drafts

Come meet the Neo4j team on Thursday October 20th for “Graphs and Drafts” at the The Las Vegas Marriott - Cafe 325! Summary of Event: Come meet the Neo4j team on Thursday October 20th for “Graphs and Drafts” at the Las Vegas Marriott - Cafe 325! Neo4...

yolande by Community Team
  • 22 Views
  • 0 replies
  • 0 kudos

Road to NODES Workshop Series - Intro to Neo4j 19 October

In preparations for NODES 2022, we are hosting a selection of dedicated workshops at our NODES 2022 Training Series. First session: Intro to Neo4j Tuesday, October 19, 2022 10:00 EDT | 15:00 BST| 16:00 CEST | 20:30 IST Heard about graph database...

Meetup @ Graphsummit Copenhagen - 8 September

We are back on the road to deliver the latest and greatest of graphs, come along and connect with fellow Neo4j enthusiasts in Copenhagen! To finish GraphSummit Copenhagen we are hosting a Meetup. There will be beer and pizza (of course) and we want t...

Nodes 2022
Nodes
NODES 2022, Neo4j Online Education Summit - November 16 - 17, 2022.


Free NODES Training Series


October 19th -

Intro to Neo4j


October 20th -

Healthcare Analytics Using Neo4j


October 25th -

Handling Neo4j data with Apache Hop


October 26th -

Blazing Fast Graphs: Hands-on with Apache Arrow and Neo4j


November 2nd -

Graph EDA Using the Neo4j GDS Client


Users online (3,051)