cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Road to NODES Workshop Series - Graph EDA Using the Neo4j GDS Client - 2 November

In preparations for NODES 2022, we are hosting a selection of dedicated workshops at our NODES 2022 Training Series.

Fifth session: Graph EDA Using the Neo4j GDS Client

Wednesday, November 2, 2022
11:00 EDT | 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET | 20:30 IST
 

Exploratory Data Analysis (EDA) is a well established step in the data science process. However, few examples or best practices address the unique challenges of performing EDA on graph data.

During this technical workshop, Daniel Bukowski, a Neo4j Customer Success Architect, will share best practices for performing in-depth Graph EDA. The workshop will also demonstrate specific steps for performing Graph EDA using the Neo4j Platform and a Jupyter Notebook.

Workshop participants will leave with tools and techniques that they can immediately apply to their Graph Data Science projects.

0 REPLIES 0
Nodes 2022
Nodes
NODES 2022, Neo4j Online Education Summit

On November 16 and 17 for 24 hours across all timezones, you’ll learn about best practices for beginners and experts alike.