cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Head's Up! Site migration is underway. Phase 1: replicate users.

Neo4j Live: Pathfinding Algorithms using Neo4j - 29 September

In this Neo4j live session, we will discuss pathfinding algorithms and their implementation using the Graph Data Science library in Neo4j over SpiceJet’s (one of India’s biggest airlines) airline network in India.
The different algorithms we will be exploring are
● Dijkstra algorithm
● All Shortest Path
● Yen’s K shortest algorithm
● Minimum Spanning Tree
● A Star algorithm

The session will include both the logical explanation (with example) alongside Cypher codes for each algorithm.

Graph Analytics Blog series: https://medium.com/data-science-in-your-pocket/graph-analytics-part-1-891014c2dee4
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mehulgupta7991/

Watch live: https://youtu.be/naRtEnMev18
13 September - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 8:30pm IST

0 REPLIES 0
Nodes 2022
Nodes
NODES 2022, Neo4j Online Education Summit

All the sessions of the conference are now available online