cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Neo4j Live: NODES Speaker Roundtable - 8 November

Speaker Panel with guests from NODES 2022 to discuss about their upcoming sessions as well as Graphs and Neo4j in General.

Guests:
- Estelle Scifo
Building a Neo4j/Python OGM
http://twitter.com/st3llasia

- Sixing Huang Doctor.ai: A Graph-Based Medical Chatbot
https://twitter.com/dgg32

- Owen Brierley
Towards Real-time Knowledge Graphs for Non-Player Characters in Games
http://www.twitter.com/owen_brierley

- Dekel Paz
BlueHound: Community-Driven Security Based on Neo4j and NeoDash
https://twitter.com/dekel_paz

Watch live:  https://youtu.be/gNWEL3-E-j4
8 November - 8:00am PST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT / 5:00pm CET / 9:30pm IST

 

 

 

0 REPLIES 0
Nodes 2022
Nodes
NODES 2022, Neo4j Online Education Summit

All the sessions of the conference are now available online