cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Neo4j Live: NODES 2022 - What's New With Neo4j - 10 November

Speaker Panel with Neo4j guests where we will talk about the recent development around Neo4j Products as well as give some glimpse at what to expect during NODES.

Guests:
Petra Selmer - Team Lead of the Query Languages Standards & Research Group, Neo4j
Anurag Tendon - Senior Director of PM for Neo4j User Tools
John Stegeman - Sr. Manager, Graph Database Product Specialist at Neo4j
Zachary Blumenfeld - Data Science Product Specialist

Watch live:  https://youtu.be/c2qkJ0lTEaI
10 November - 8:00am PST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT / 5:00pm CET / 9:30pm IST

0 REPLIES 0
Nodes 2022
Nodes
NODES 2022, Neo4j Online Education Summit

All the sessions of the conference are now available online