cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Neo4j Live: Netfrenzy - 28th July

Neo4j Live with Patrick Hurd about NetFrenzy.
NetFrenzy is an open source project which takes a different approach to visualizing a network. Instead of physical or logical diagrams, packet capture data can be imported into Neo4j to view hosts and connections in a graph layout. With a graph data structure, related hosts naturally cluster together and connections between clusters can be examined for anomalies.

Watch live:
28th July - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 8:30pm IST -> https://youtu.be/Lr3v22gWixc

Patrick on Twitter!
Patricks Blog!

0 REPLIES 0