cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Head's Up! Site migration is underway. Pause, resolving how to handle anonymous content

Neo4j Live: Know Rivalry - 4th August

Know Your Team. Know Your Rivals. The Know Rivalry Project is a research collaboration dedicated to fans'​ perspectives. The project studies and analyses fans, history, and sports.

During this session, David Tyler & Joe Cobbs will introduce the application of Neo4j within the Know Rivalry Research Project, a longitudinal investigation of sport rivalry with data from over 30k respondents across 60+ leagues.

We review how researchers use Neo4j to connect disparate data sources and model sport leagues' inconsistent hierarchical structures.

Watch live: https://youtu.be/DE_9PD8o7kM
4th August - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 8:30pm IST

https://knowrivalry.com
David on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Drbdt
Joe on Twitter: https://twitter.com/joebcobbs

0 REPLIES 0
Nodes 2022
Nodes
NODES 2022, Neo4j Online Education Summit

All the sessions of the conference are now available online