cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Neo4j Live: Graphyx – Alteryx Connector for Neo4j - 30th August

Thomas Larsen will give an overview of his Alteryx Connector for Neo4j.
Graphyx is a suite of Neo4j connectors for Alteryx. It adds three tools to the Connectors tab in the Tool Palette:

  • Neo4j Input: Import cypher queries into Alteryx workflows
  • Neo4j Output: Export Alteryx data as Neo4j nodes and relationships
  • Neo4j Delete: Use Alteryx data to define how Neo4j nodes and relationships should be deleted

Watch live: https://youtu.be/hz-eop8j9hg
30th August - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 8:30pm IST

 

1 REPLY 1

New day and time for this one due to technical issues!
Hope you can join us in two weeks!

Nodes 2022
Nodes
NODES 2022, Neo4j Online Education Summit

On November 16 and 17 for 24 hours across all timezones, you’ll learn about best practices for beginners and experts alike.