cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Head's Up! Site migration is underway. Expect disruption to service on Thursday, Feb. 9!

Neo4j Live: Graph Data Processing with Cypher - 2 February

While it is easy to learn and understand the Cypher declarative language for querying graph databases, it can be very difficult to master it. As graph databases are becoming more mainstream, there is a dearth of content and guidance for developers to leverage database capabilities fully. This book fills the information gap by describing graph traversal patterns in a simple and readable way. This book provides a guided tour of Cypher from understanding the syntax, building a graph data model, and loading the data into graphs to building queries and profiling the queries for best performance. It introduces APOC utilities that can augment Cypher queries to build complex queries. You'll also be introduced to visualization tools such as Bloom to get the most out of the graph when presenting the results to the end users. After having worked through this book, you'll have become a seasoned Cypher query developer with a good understanding of the query language and how to use it for the best performance.

Book: https://www.oreilly.com/library/view/graph-data-processing/9781804611074/  

https://youtu.be/X9izvIMlvk0
2 February 2023 - 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET / 9:30pm IST

2 REPLIES 2

glilienfield
Ninja
Ninja

Is the event date incorrect?  The link shows the event starts Feb 2nd. 

you're right! I fixed the date to now show 2 February

Thank you for spotting this

Nodes 2022
Nodes
NODES 2022, Neo4j Online Education Summit

All the sessions of the conference are now available online