cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Neo4j Live: Easy Graph Visualisations for Data Scientists with yworks - 13 September

We'll show you free tools for the easy visualization of your neo4j graph database contents inside jupyter notebooks. You'll learn how to use sophisticated automatic graph layouts and advanced styling options to gain quicker insights into your data. Use the graph data science library to analyze your graphs and create beautiful graph visualizations that you can export or share them with your teams as interactive notebooks.

Sebastian Müller: https://twitter.com/ySebp 
yWorks: https://www.yworks.com/

Watch live: https://youtu.be/Kb6ZiXuq2eE
13 September - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 8:30pm IST

0 REPLIES 0
Nodes 2022
Nodes
NODES 2022, Neo4j Online Education Summit

All the sessions of the conference are now available online