cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Head's Up! Site migration is underway. Expect disruption to service on Thursday, Feb. 9!

Neo4j Live: Crossr - Knowledge Graph based Drug Discovery - 31 January

At Crossr, we believe that knowledge graphs are key to extracting insight from volumes of available biomedical data. In this session, we'll cover a practical example of how Neo4j + Graph Data Science can be used to create graph-based features to help identify potential gene targets for a given disease.

Crossr: https://www.crossr.co.uk/ 

https://youtu.be/rp_MxJXvK60
31 January 2023 - 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET / 9:30pm IST

0 REPLIES 0
Nodes 2022
Nodes
NODES 2022, Neo4j Online Education Summit

All the sessions of the conference are now available online