cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Neo4j Live: Building a recommendation engine with a Neo4j GDS Machine Learning Pipeline - 23 August

Guest: Philip Brunenberg
Blog: https://philipp-brunenberg.de/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/p_brunenberg

This talk is of theoretical nature. Philip will explain how we can implement a recommendation engine using the Neo4j GDS library. We will dive into the details, which steps are required and how they work internally. We won't get the chance to do the implementation, but it is a good starting point to understand what each of the steps does.

Watch live: https://youtu.be/QIrxsNQ9JEs
23rd August - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 8:30pm IST

0 REPLIES 0
Nodes 2022
Nodes
NODES 2022, Neo4j Online Education Summit

On November 16 and 17 for 24 hours across all timezones, you’ll learn about best practices for beginners and experts alike.