cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Neo4j Live: An Ethereum Network Explorer - Visualising Addresses interactions 6 October

Ever wondered what some interactions between Ethereum Addresses would look like? This project is a small attempt to try and understand significant events by visualising the transaction flow of a given Address. With enough search depth, we can discover a lot in a public blockchain like Ethereum. This project takes advantage of the built in capabilities and features of Neo4j for Graphs structuring and data exploration. And, also Elixir’s easy process management to build a network in a concurrent way.

Diogo Viana on the web:
- twitter:
https://twitter.com/zediogoviana
- github:
https://github.com/zediogoviana
- dev.to:
https://dev.to/zediogoviana

Watch live: https://youtu.be/UiBSVahMWAM
6 October - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 8:30pm IST

0 REPLIES 0
Nodes 2022
Nodes
NODES 2022, Neo4j Online Education Summit

On November 16 and 17 for 24 hours across all timezones, you’ll learn about best practices for beginners and experts alike.