cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Head's Up! Site migration is underway. Phase 1: replicate users.

Learn with Neo4j: Deploy Neo4j applications using Netlify - 7 December

After Adam’s appearance on the Learn With Jason show earlier in the year to talk about Neo4j, we thought we would return the favour by inviting Jason to educate us on deploying our Neo4j projects using Netlify. We will look at the various Netlify features available for deploying a Node.js application that connects to a Neo4j Aura database.

Jason Lengstorf
Twitter: https://twitter.com/jlengstorf
Web: https://www.learnwithjason.dev/

Adam Cowley
Twitter: https://twitter.com/adamcowley
Adam on Learn with Jason: https://www.learnwithjason.dev/build-neo4j-applications-with-node-js

Watch live: https://youtu.be/e9k-I_CQ9Z8
7 December 2022 - 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET / 10:30pm IST

0 REPLIES 0
Nodes 2022
Nodes
NODES 2022, Neo4j Online Education Summit

All the sessions of the conference are now available online