cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Head's Up! Site migration is underway. Expect disruption to service on Thursday, Feb. 9!

Going meta - Ep 8: A series on graphs, semantics and knowledge - 6 September

Episode 8 of Going Meta - a series on graphs, semantics and knowledge

Jesús Barrasa: https://twitter.com/BarrasaDV
Repository: https://github.com/jbarrasa/goingmeta

Watch live: https://youtu.be/iCrdR86AorU
6 September 2022 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 8:30pm IST

0 REPLIES 0