cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Going Meta - a series on graphs, semantics and knowledge Ep 11 - 6 December

Episode 11 of Going Meta - a series on graphs, semantics and knowledge

Jesús Barrasa: https://twitter.com/BarrasaDV
Repository: https://github.com/jbarrasa/goingmeta

Watch live: https://youtu.be/JrBOvdVkjU4
6 December 2022 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET / 9:30pm IST

0 REPLIES 0