cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Forum Posts

About the Conferences, & Events category

Browse or share events and conferences! Share events that you're organizing or speaking at with the community. Here is a list of upcoming events  We would like to officially invite you to our GraphSummit Series!  We are touring Europe, the Middle Eas...

yolande by Community Team
  • 299 Views
  • 0 replies
  • 0 kudos

Road to NODES Workshop Series - Intro to Neo4j 19 October

In preparations for NODES 2022, we are hosting a selection of dedicated workshops at our NODES 2022 Training Series. First session: Intro to Neo4j Tuesday, October 19, 2022 10:00 EDT | 15:00 BST| 16:00 CEST | 20:30 IST Heard about graph database...

Meetup @ Graphsummit Copenhagen - 8 September

We are back on the road to deliver the latest and greatest of graphs, come along and connect with fellow Neo4j enthusiasts in Copenhagen! To finish GraphSummit Copenhagen we are hosting a Meetup. There will be beer and pizza (of course) and we want t...

Neo4j Live: Know Rivalry - 4th August

Know Your Team. Know Your Rivals. The Know Rivalry Project is a research collaboration dedicated to fans'​ perspectives. The project studies and analyses fans, history, and sports. During this session, David Tyler & Joe Cobbs will introduce the ...

Neo4j Live: Netfrenzy - 28th July

Neo4j Live with Patrick Hurd about NetFrenzy. NetFrenzy is an open source project which takes a different approach to visualizing a network. Instead of physical or logical diagrams, packet capture data can be imported into Neo4j to view hosts and con...

Meetup at GraphSummit Singapore - July 17

Meet Four Data and Graph Doctors!  Dr. Jim Webber - Chief Scientist of Neo4j, Dr. Maya Natarajan - Senior Director of Knowledge Graphs, Dr. Alicia Frame - Senior Director of Graph Data Science and Dr. Jesus Barrasa - Senior Director of Sales Engineer...

yolande by Community Team
  • 331 Views
  • 1 replies
  • 2 kudos

Meetups at GraphSummit Melbourne - July 14

Face-to-face time with graph experts this July!  Join Jim Weber, Jesús Barrasa, and Alicia Frame for an evening of Graph.  Save your seat! 

yolande by Community Team
  • 187 Views
  • 0 replies
  • 0 kudos
Nodes 2022
Nodes
NODES 2022, Neo4j Online Education Summit

On November 16 and 17 for 24 hours across all timezones, you’ll learn about best practices for beginners and experts alike.

Users online (3,011)